pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Pizza time

The end of my working day couldn't come fast enough, and I even abandoned a messy recalculation at 5pm to escape. I will pick it up on Monday morning.

Jon and I did some exercises after work, while Mollie made the pizzas. She says she enjoys it - and I believe her! She was watching something on her ipad while she made the pizzas.

I've done some hoovering, and a tiny bit of tidying in the conservatory. Housework is definitely the order of the day tomorrow. I also want to get to the double d acorn cup tree near Felbrigg, so hoping it stays dry.

Watching Lucy Worsley on catch up, whilst knitting. We saw the witch trials episode earlier in the week, and now watching about the plague (Black death). Half the population died in 14th century )of went from 6 million to 3 million) when the country (& the world) were suffering from this pandemic...makes us realise how lucky we have been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.