Everyday Life

By Julez

Loopy

I woke up with a migraine this morning, so not the best start to the day. I'd have been happy to do nothing much for most of the day but there's lots that needs doing.

There were a few more things of my Dad's to cancel. It's strange really, some of the ones that I thought might be tricky were very straightforward, but some of those I'd anticipated no problems with still need doing as I need to send evidence.

I will have to get Brian to help with that after he sorts out whatever it is I've done to the printer/scanner when I attempted to do it myself. He can do the notes for the vicar at the same time.

This afternoon I went for a walk as I'm not getting enough exercise now there's nothing I have to go out for. I had walked as far as the West common by the time I'd got the amount of steps I wanted so I took a couple of shots on there. It was too boggy to spend long on there though.

On the way back I saw the Red Arrows practicing and took this shot. You can't see them very well but I like the loop of vapour. I'll include an extra of horses as I was undecided which photo to Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.