Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

FUR

I didn't intend this to be an abstract shot.  I took a photo of Tino's fur to try and show his " glitter".  He's a Glitterglam Bengal and they have a golden glitter effect in their fur.  After I took my shot I decided to do some processing  to make it abstract.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Its been a rainy day - I think its more or less rained the whole time.  However we haven't had the wild stormy weather that's been happening further south.  There has been some flooding locally but that's about it.  We have been very lucky.

I decided not to venture out into the rain to walk to my slimming group this evening.  I got drenched last Thursday and I didn't fancy a repeat performance.  I did some ironing instead.

Steps today - 4,325

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.