SAGE, GATESHEAD

I got the bus to Gateshead this afternoon and then walked down to the Sage to get my blip shot for the Wide Wednesday challenge. This is a side view of the building.  Today's theme is .....Structural/Geometrical    Thanks to Steveng  for hosting.

Took a couple of other photos - see Extra collage.  It shows the Tyne Bridge and a view from under the Tyne Bridge of the High Level Bridge and Swing Bridge ... more structures.

I had intended walking back up to Gateshead but it started raining heavily so I caught a bus.  It rained for the rest of the time I was out.  I  looked in the charity shops and did some food shopping. 

Usual Wednesday night TV - Portrait Artist of the Year, Britains Best Woodworker and Cause of Death.  Will catch up with Masterchef  the Professionals tomorrow.

Steps today - 10,583

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.