Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sunday in the park

Thanks for the comments and stars on yesterday's Day of the Dead blip.

I didn't do much today other than run a couple of errands and stop by the park . I noticed this man taking a break by sitting on his walker.  It must be awfully challenging for him to push it on the uneven dirt trails. It was a hot one, too (92°/33°), so credit to him for getting to the park.

I have a lot of cleaning out of clothes from various places to do. I thought I'd do it one drawer at a time.  If today is any indication, the sock drawer being stuck back into the dresser without being sorted is not a good sign.

----------------------

A psychologist is selling a video that teaches you how to test your dog's IQ. Here’s how it works: If you spend $12.99 for the video, your dog is smarter than you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.