An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A little of what you fancy...

When I was doing my Tesco order last night, trying to come up with dinner choices for the next week, I had a wee notion for roasted veg and sea bass so that's what we had for dinner tonight.  It didn't disappoint :D

Another lazy day.  It seems to be what I need at the moment.  Pain has reduced further but the antibiotics are making me feel a bit yuk but I can deal with that.

D headed to Leven to play in a four ball with Keith, Kenny and Stephen.  He and Kenny beat the other two so he returned home happy :D

I spent some time in the studio.  Didn't have the energy or inspiration to paint but managed to get some recent paintings mounted and others framed.  A small sense of achievement.

Alan was at Dundee ice rink wheelchair ice skating again and returned full of the joys.  He really does love it.

Dinner eaten and dishes cleared up, time to watch episode 2 of Shetland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.