Teasel

By Teasel

Cadenhead’s

I was feeling a bit better this morning, so headed into the office.  Unfortunately on the bus to work I had a coughing fit and just couldn’t stop coughing.  A kind lady offered me a mint, which helped me to stop coughing..
 
Work was very busy again, but a colleague and I managed to find some time to pop out at lunchtime to buy a retiral gift for another colleague,  It was nice to get outside as it was a lovely sunny day with bright blue sky. 
 
My afternoon was taken up with meetings and then catching up with work. 
 
I got home a bit later than I should have done, but just in time for tea.  BB had been at rugby training and was thankfully clean by the time I got back. 
 
Later I popped out for a quick walk and I could hear an owl hooting.  It sounded like it was along the railway path direction.
 
This is Cadenhead's shop, purveyors of whisky.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.