Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3244. Cormorants

Had a busy morning again....managed to make the Katsu Sauce for the Cats Chicken we had at lunchtime as well as some tomato and chorizo soup with chickpeas....

I was quite proud of myself this morning as I managed to make some progress with Apple Fitness +, when you do a workout the system measures how you compare with everyone else who has done that particular workout.  I have always been pretty much in the "middle of the pack"...but today I managed to be "at the front of the pack"!  I was so chuffed with that as it shows that doing these workouts regularly definitely makes a difference.

Once hubby was back from the gym we took a drive out to Loch Leven and watched the Cormorants for a but, then went for a walk.  It was cold and damp but not raining, so that was a blessing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.