fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

More Tiny Books

Next to a £1 coin to show how small they are.

A bit of an emergency blip as I haven't really been in the mood today. I don't think I have blipped these before. Daughter#2 bought them for us when she was in Venice (working, it's a hard life for some). I have blipped some different small Venetian books before, hence the 'more' in the title.

I had another call about solar panels this afternoon, video this time. Most of the prices are going to be in the same ballpark I think when you add on all the extras like scaffolding (messy because of our glass veranda), pigeon proofing (also potentially messy) and G99 fees. I'm staring to sound like an expert. Just one more call to go now. The difficulty is that everyone uses different products (probably all made in the same factory in China) so how can you decide which equipment is the best to go for.

One year ago:
8 Till 8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.