TrishaR

By TrishaR

Cut and Colour Time

And not before time the grey was around 2in long.  Even my cousin commented that she didn’t realise I had grey hair as usually it’s up to date when I meet her!

Appt at 9:15.  I didn’t wake up till 8:30 but was awake late till 1:30 and between going to bed at 10:30 and the. I watched two episodes of Hijack on Apple TV and make two slices of toast taken alongside two ibuprofen!  

Good chat with Rae here mainly around holidays and ashes as his dad recently died suddenly age 74.

Walked down to Nero after the hairdresser and had an almond and a coffee as my stomach was rumbling like mad as had not had any breakfast.  

Walked home had lunch and did some gardening mainly lifting leaves.  It was good being in the garden it’s so therapeutic.

Nice tea and sitting with knitting and back to Hijack and thinking of holidays.

Oh and good news re the cholesterol test.  Got a phone call from the surgery at 9:30 when was at the salon to say there was no difference from last years test.  Fab.  How quick was that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.