Lettering

Awake to my boss having messaged me from Australia overnight. Could we build the forecasting tool as standalone? I think we probably can but I am having strange deja-vu from days elsewhere: can we add the reporting tool to another ad-server. It’s unlikely to work. We’ll see. 

Turns out that the changes to Campaign Hierarchy is intertwined with so many other things that I am finding it hard to work out what's happening. 

I managed to force myself out of the house this evening to Tai Chi. As usual, I quite enjoy it once I get there and we’ve done the warm-up. Some new moves in a sequence that I’ve missed.  We are up to movement seven of the 28 Step Qigong: Supporting a Ball in front of the Shoulders. This seemed like one of the simpler movements.  On the way out the painted lettering on the road, SCHOOL, caught my eye for today’s picture. 

Home to burgers we’d defrosted.  The aim was to use up some of the vegetables before the weekend. We did that but PY suggested I pick up some fries from the kebab shop to go with them. So I did and it turned into an unhealthy, but delicious, meal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.