Teasel

By Teasel

Nessie and Friend

I slept in, and TT didn’t wake me up till it was too late to get my normal bus.  I just slowed down a wee bit and got the next bus, which was running late and was absolutely packed.  By some miracle I managed to get  seat.
 
It was a very busy morning.  I popped out for a very quick wander at lunchtime and picked up a couple of Christmas gifts.  It was then back to more meetings.
 
I had forgotten that TT was out tonight, so should have tried to get away from the office earlier than I did.  I got home to find BB studying his chemistry – at last!  I made a very quick tea, and left him studying,  I had my usual post-prandial walk. 
 
My brother who is overseas at the moment, sent me the longest text message I think I have ever received.  It wasn’t even for me, as it was for my dad, but for some reason he was having difficulty calling them.  I was left to call my dad and to relay a whole lots of stuff that I could hardly understand.  Honestly!!
 
I saw this at lunchtime – a Lego picture.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.