Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Apple

How could I not blip the Apple Store.    Happy to have one nearby.  I've talked with 6 different support people on the phone in the last 2 days.   H refuses to step in so he dropped me off with 2 computers and took a walk nearby.   “My” genius is the gal with dark hair and red shirt in the middle back…she put $259 back into my credit card for the old 2016 computer which was wiped out.   And answered a few questions about the new one…there is still some internet issue here as it is NOT fast  as I was led to believe (when the internet is involved…)   Hummm…..

There was an iphone class going while I was there…I got a charge out of seeing all the OLD folks (mostly men) trying to figure out their new toys.    I could have learned something I’m sure.   But my ride was returning.   I didn’t get to window shop either, but to be honest, didn’t want to carry the computer around much.   Not something I ever do, but it looked so festive in U village. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.