Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Exceptional

I had an eye sight test at 11.30am in Monmouth (South Wales, UK) which was last done 21 months ago! There was I thinking I last had it done about a year ago - where does time go? My memory might be suspect but she told me I had exceptional eyesight for my age - at least I can brag about that!

After some drop off's and collections for Mrs BB, being a lovely day, I enjoyed a drive around the surrounding Monmouth countryside coming into the hamlet of Llangattock. It's on a ridge with outstanding views over the Welsh countryside, and with the sun out, I stopped to take a photo' I visualised with loads of 'levels' or depth to it. I hope you like it!

TGIF and the day we usually hit the local pub with our friends and neighbours. Archie was 60 yesterday so we've a weekend of celebrations with me cooking a meal this Sunday evening.

I hope you all have a good and safe weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.