Peanut M&Ms

I love peanut M&Ms
But these weren't for me tonight as I've started my diet/health/fitness regime again!
Mr K has offered a fairly generous financial incentive if I can get to a target weight before the day we go on holiday in August.
So I'm being good!!
I really really really need to lose weight and get fitter so I'm hoping this will help me get a kick start.
We'll see.....
Miss L and I had a lazy day today mostly watching Brave and going on very long train adventures involving lots of toys and most of the dining chairs.
After school we went to a play centre in Buckingham with Mrs C and the boys. We had the whole place to ourselves which was weird but nice.
Tonight I have disgusted Mr K by watching 90210 followed by Made in Chelsea
He doesn't know what he's missing. Hee hee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.