Marionb

By Marionb

The Inflatable Boy...

.... with a pin must have passed this way during the night! He has obviously let his friends down!  (Yes, Pedros, I did listen to that clip! ) 

Another emergency blip after a full day of catching up by phone and emails with friends, preparing Christmas cards and packaging up a couple of items to be taken to the postoffice tomorrow..

I really must stop stalking the neighbourhood with camera looking for emergency blips, often in the dead of night; the neighbours are going to start wondering about my mental health. BUT.. tempting blips just keep jumping up in front of me when I am innocently en route to our community mailbox..How can I resist? ..I did restrain myself though, from photographing the toilet that has just been placed at the curb in front my of next-door neighbour's house ... it just didn't seem in good taste...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.