Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Korean fir

It was a wild night last night and still very windy this morning. I decided to go for my walk early, before the rain started.

I was looking for patterns for Creative Haven, a group I belong to online, and settled for this shot from under one of the branches.

Julie (from Newcastle) came this morning. She brought me two editions of Private Eye and a box of mince pies as requested. I had wanted a copy of the i but did not make that clear!

Annette has looked after us all day.

Christine and Henry called this afternoon. I’d asked for big oranges. Not only did they find some, but they brought lots of fruit. (Very important when you are taking opiates….!)

I need to write a few Christmas cards tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.