Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Preparing for Christmas

I nearly gave in and had a sleep this afternoon, but there was too much to do.

This morning I printed extra cards for Mum to send. Goodness knows when they will arrive anywhere.

Then I washed, cut and set her hair. It was much longer than usual and it's now much shorter than usual. Hoping the cut will be OK.

This afternoon I dressed the tree. I had put the lights on it last weekend, now it was the turn of the toys.

I understand that it was very slippery outside, so I was glad to stay indoors.

All week I have been with people who create stunning multiple exposures and ICM images. It's not really my thing, but I decided to use PhotoSplit on the phone tonight. I rather like this very colourful image. It is made from 3 images, combined in the app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.