Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

BEAR

Today I have mostly been wrapping Christmas presents.  Took a lot longer than I imagined.  Hence the very late blip.... and lack of blip comments.  I will try and catch up in the coming days.

I have wrapped all the presents which need posting and hand delivering so I will get them on their way tomorrow..  I also wrapped Neil, Rachael and Lunas presents.  Still need to do my brother and sister in law's -  before Wednesday as I will be seeing them then.  No rush to wrap Becky, Mike and Astrids as they don't arrive here till New Year.

Apart from the wrapping I did do a load of washing and changed all the cat litter trays ( there are four ). Not sure what the weather was like today as I didn't take much notice.  It got dark very early though.

Short of a blip so here you have a Forever Friends Angel Bear. Ive had her for many years.

Steps today - 4,248

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.