KateH

By KateH

Toy soldier!

I’m not really feeling this tree yet, it’s a bit of a mess which is why I’m not showing the whole thing.  We’ve put it in the hall so that when the babies are here they have restricted access. I took this to send to Manda as she gave me a trio of little enamel soldiers that are rather sweet.  

Did some zooms in the morning including a really tedious tech one on the titles.  I also had a long talk with a writer friend who is having a tough time in production.   In the afternoon I went over to Petersfield to do a lot of picking up things at click and collect which is the only way anyone is going to get anything now. 

Dinner with Tim and Anne at their extraordinary new house, in Hambledon.  Dropped by Mum on the way with a couple of new jumpers as the lovely one I bought her last year has a big moth hole in it!   Dinner was a small group but was fun and chatty.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.