A day in the life

By Shelling

Selfie

The morning was spent completing my editing of the recording I did for Tony,  and sending it to him, I finished five minutes before I had to go to cut my hair at the hairdressers. Every three months I tend to shorten it more, or less depending on the time of year, this is my winter cut, in the summer I tend to go really short. I also always book the extra "scalp massage" when I get my hair washed, only because it feels so good having some love and care done to my skin.

Before I went home, I bought a mid-speaker to my tv-system, the sound got so much clearer with three instead of two speakers in the front but it took me a while to figure out how to connect it and doing all the settings. I was very happy with the result though and might proceed with putting two more up in the back of the room so I get a surround effect, I just never got around to doing it earlier, that'll be part of my Christmas presents to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.