Journey Through Time

By Sue

The Urban Chick...

...can live in one of these posh coops. Just the thing for the city chick who wants to be trendy and comfortable at the same time. Two story with a loft is available and you can go with Cape Cod, Rustic Cabin or NW Modern. Low price, easy financing and available for immediate occupancy.

I went to a few garden centers today to look at some plants for our front yard. I was at Orchards Feed Store as it is now merged/owned by Evergreen Nurseries, and they moved their garden center to this property and that is behind me when I took this photo. It's been all rejuvenated and spiffed up and it was fun looking it over. I ended up at Bill's nursery and he gave me the tour of the facility. Nice little family business they have going there.

All in all a nice day....some running around, some time looking at plants and flowers, a brief stop at the store, laundry duties, and reading my book. Sun, sprinkles, sun, sprinkles...that kind of day.

Hope all is well. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.