Masking

Back to work today. The usual collection of meetings: including a meeting with the description, “Hi both, a catch up re what comes next in tricky topics and how we sequence items”.  I wonder if, in a few years, I will remember what any of that means (hint: it’s related to how to start v2 of things). 

Also, in a few years, will these signs be a thing of the past or the first incarnation of something more permeant?  Mum & Dad headed home today. My cold has not subsided but, does not test positive for COVID. I have tested everyday. It was nice to see them and I hope they enjoyed their visit even if I was not as relaxed as I should have been.

In the evening to pick up a few things from the shops. The main talking point about that was my decision to walk the other way and go to Sainsbury’s instead. I don’t know why I did it but I do know they had Earl Grey teabags which PY wanted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.