A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Friday fashionistas!

These popped through the ether not long ago, they made me smile! 
Particularly funny is the ‘hat’ Eda has on her head was knitted by me but it’s not a hat it’s  a pair of pants worn when she was about 3 months old - blipped here

I love her ears, I'm assuming she is a dog as she loves to be animals. Jude just wants to be whatever Eda is!

Christmas craziness going on there I think, can’t wait join them on Boxing Day. They also made a chocolate and banana Christmas tree - extra. Grace was trying all week to get gf puff pastry but ended up doing it on triangles of gf bread. I have a video of them eating it - success!

Good to be passing the winter solstice.

A few more Advent windows from Saltaire last evening here

The severe wind from Storm Pia has sadly damaged our church nativity which Chris finished putting up last week. To be fair, made by our last vicar and his wife, it is well past its best. Chris has gone up to see what he can do but with some inspiration from last nights windows he is thinking about a  possible replacement  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.