iaint

By iaint

Over

Well, that is it for another year. 

I enjoyed being a bit pampered at the Last Wife's house, plus it meant good company - Her Man, Junior and his Wee Sister. The two women were so busy taking photos of dinner to post on social media that I completely forgot one of my own. 

Oh well... Instead it is my early afternoon coffee to fortify me ahead of all that food - I decided to dust off the Bialetti and posh crockery for the special occasion. 

This evening I chanced on a fun Youtube clip about Christmas in Lithuania . In spite of all the time I spent there, I always got back to my family for the end of December. I can relate to the two Americans who are unable to do that. 

Žalgiris is one of the top basketball teams in Europe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.