My day

By 59

Champ

…. and his best friend, Olivia. I asked who wants to be in my blip with Champ and Olivia jumped up and had cuddles. 

Julie and Grahame left about 8.30am and the Sydney family left around midday. Nina and Maddy came in for a few hours to see them before they left. 

The extra is our yard (aka caravan park).

I had crackers and cheese for lunch and fell into bed. I was pooped. Tonight I went to heat up the leftovers from last night but oops, they were eaten at lunch time.  I have found some more food in the fridge (not something I would usually buy) so thought we may as well eat it up. I don’t buy prepared food much, would rather make my own from scratch. 

So that looks like it for the year, I don’t think I will be lasting too long tonight for celebrations. I would like to wish all my lovely blip mates a wonderful New Year and 2024. 

Cheers Jane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.