Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Reduced in Tesco when I went to buy more cumin for something I was going to do for dinner, but which I'll now cook tomorrow. I also got cumin seeds as they're required for another recipe.  Because of Zoe Nutrition I find I'm spending a fair bit of time perusing recipes, both on the app and in my books, and sometimes I need to buy an ingredient. 

When my subscription runs out in November 2024 I'll lose all the app's recipes, so I'm either printing out favourites or saving them to the Paprika app as I go. Hopefully by then I'll know exactly what I'm doing!

I'm staying in this evening, but for all those celebrating have a good time and I wish you a happy new year!

2.19 miles

Edit: I seem to have bought a Patagonia waterproof for £30 odd... but my other one is on it's last legs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.