TMac

By TMac

Yoga Zone

Just over a year ago, I returned to yoga after an absence of at least 15 years.
My first class was so welcoming. I immediately wanted more. The teacher of that class put me in contact with a friend of hers and soon I was attending three classes a week with these two lovely women. These classes are very gentle so I then joined a more "active" class which is so hard but worthwhile. I never manage the entire class but I enjoy rising to the challenge...most of the time.
I try to practice at home regularly but that's not always easy.
The house was empty today so I set my mat up in my office and enjoyed a good session.
I am very grateful to the person who suggested yoga might be worthwhile. 
I already knew it would be, but needed that encouragement. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.