Everyday Life

By Julez

Christmas Presents

These are a few of the things I received for Christmas this year. There's a hoodie upstairs and some food and drink gifts that have been eaten and drunk already. There's another book but it's not due for release yet.

The rain has fallen relentlessly all day and is still falling. I did not fancy wandering around outside looking for a Blip and as I was about to put all my presents away I decided to Blip them!

I had planned to take the decorations down today but all the boxes are in the loft so that will have to wait until tomorrow. I did cleaning instead.

Later I had no choice but to go out as it's shopping night and I needed to walk to Morrisons. Of course I got soaked! If there were any post-Christmas bargains to be had in Morrisons they'd already been snapped up by I got there. 

I'm glad to be home now. Just need to go out for another little walk to get 10000 steps, wash up and then I can relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.