Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Sitting in a big chair

This little Santa camel has been in my cupboard all season! It's SO SAD! G took him out yesterday and sat him on my massage chair! He looks so funny - a tiny little thing in a big chair! I had to record it.

It's been a much-needed day at home. I had a lie-in. G made delicious bacon and halloumi for breakfast, and then I got to watch Click after ages. I have to admit I fell asleep towards the end, then got up and did the ironing and other chores. I also had another go at getting the Mi TV stick to work on our TV. I was hoping for a cheap solution to make my "SMART" TV smarter but I have a feeling I'm going to have to buy an Android TV to solve the problem. It is way down on the list of priorities at the moment.

We watched a couple of DVDs - The Morecombe and Wise Show and Singing in the Rain. People are shocked when they find out I still buy DVDs. I reckon it is still the ultimate "on-demand" viewing. ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.