Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Abstract Thursday

I don’t suppose anyone will guess what I photographed and blended for today’s image?

Not much happened today.

There was a Tesco delivery after breakfast.

Andrew, the bed technician, came to fix Mum’s mattress. Apparently a tube in the control box had kinked and the pressure in the mattress kept increasing, making it very hard and uncomfortable.

Daisy has settled into the new routine of having me sitting more than usual and is often snuggled on my knee, as she is now.

It was cold and grey. I did not venture out for a walk.

Mum’s mobility has been significantly reduced by her fall.

She had a ‘phone consultation with the lovely Rheumatologist who has cared for her for years.

I had to find something suitable for a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.