TrishaR

By TrishaR

Nando’s

We had two eating out events today. The usual breakfast at Tabou and then after we were home we took Cameron out for a late lunch as he is back to Uni on Sunday .

We had a good chat about many things. He was in Edinburgh on Friday meeting up with two people he met on the South Korea trip in July and was staying at his Halls on the Friday night and got the bus back on Saturday morning .

We went back to the house afterwards and played Azul. I had played a different version of it and enjoyed this version too. I had to add a picture of the sunset as I was in awe of the changing sky as we played Azul. The reason I didn’t win was cos I was up and down taking a picture lol!

Took Cameron home later and settled down for a night of TV. Had recorded Gladiators and two episodes of Yellowstone.

I couldn’t get to sleep when went to bed and eventually fell over around 12:45!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.