Myra Dubois

Myra Dubois at the Clapham Street Party!

I performed at the 9th annual Clapham Street Party alongside Lonnie Gordon, Jaki Graham, Paul Morrell and Sonique to name few, an amazing day! I sang on the main stage and also in the Kasbar

My lovely friends Jo and Sarah came along and Stewie, Lee, Dickie and Si were there all day as well, great to see Paul and Kieran and Danny Hilton. Zebedee and Gulliver were able to come and Max of course, we were all really looked after all day by the lovely Craig who organised the whole event and his great staff.

Jaki and Lonnie were soooo nice and both women sang their hearts out, at the end all the performers got on stage and sand Proud Mary and We Are Family, brilliant!

The boys came on stage with me too!

More photos here

Max's photos here...

Sarah's blip of me and Zebbers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.