Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Grabbing some grape jelly

Thanks for checking out the reprocessed palm fronds from yesterday. I'd love your feedback and suggestions.

The day began with coffee on the patio avec camera, then a B/W interest group at the Photography Club. They changed the name from Camera Club because people thought they were excluded if they only had phones.
Finally, I had window cleaners here. Now the house looks sharp and clean, inside and out. Never too early for a Spring sprucing.

The house painters messed up my patio roll down screen.  Comon sense should have led them to see if it worked after they reinstalled it. The owner said he'll come by this week to see if it can be fixed.

Speaking of changing names - the Tucson Music Hall has been renamed the Linda Ronstadt Music Hall after the city's native daughter. She was always a favorite of mine.

Among her biggest hits, the smooth  Blue Bayou.
----------------------

While I was at the gym yesterday, the fitness instructor asked me why I was sitting still on the stationary bike.
I told him I was going downhill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.