Schoenies

By Schoenies

Clouds at sunset

The colours some time after sunset are always lovely - to often we take a quick photo of the sunset and move away.
Aqua aerobics this morning, followed by a frustrating time doing an online booking for accommodation at the Addo Elephant National Park when Penni is here. By hesitating I lost the booking I wanted but fortunately I found an alternative. The park is so booked up nowadays.
This afternoon hubby T and I went to the birthday tea of a dear friend who turned 90. What an  example she is - she still drives her car, gives art lessons, and does many other creative projects. I hope I can be as active when/if I reach her age.
Last night it rained and my rain tanks are full, so we can use that water now. In between my busyness I am watching the Australian Open tennis, which is good as always..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.