carliewired

By carliewired

64 F/ 18 C

I can let my own
laptop do the work while I
go back to my quilt!!

~carliewired

I was up in the dark enjoying my coffee before 7. It's a cloudy day with a chance of rain, so I'd really rather stay home with my quilt. 

I've had some computer playtime with my photo editing programme (Fotor).  I have used the AI effect where I write a short text to describe the scene I want the effect to create in pixel format. I used words like 'desert', 'cactus', 'palm trees', 'woman painting' and let the programme create these for me. I didn't have to leave my recliner!!  

As much as I enjoyed the play time, I have to say I enjoy real photographs a whole lot more. However, these did give me a new appreciation for my own watercolor efforts. LOL! 

Now, it's back to the quilt!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.