Capital adventures

By marchmont

New hairdo

I woke quite early in the night and couldn't get back to sleep though milk and a shower helped.

This morning's outing was to 1MK for a hair cut, Oon not being available.  The chat with the Korean stylist was limited but was amazing watching him being assisted by 2 young women to hold the hair, unplug the hairdrier etc.  My coiffeur would be amazed!

Over to HK for some lunch and then to the pool.  Olivia joined us later but not for too long.  The clouds got darker and darker, the thunder roared and once the lightning arrived we left and later it rained, a lot. 

I have to confess I fell asleep in the chair and then later, given the dinner options, went home, packed (mostly) and then to B-Lab for dinner.  

The rain has stopped and it looks like a full moon but I'm not swimming under it this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.