Capital adventures

By marchmont

Mermaids

Was up bright and early to get the apartment ready for me moving out. I was out and over in HK before 11.

Sorted out some photos and generally lazed around. In the afternoon swam until another huge storm out paid to that. 

Dozed in the chair (I haven't slept all the way through the last two nights) until When Hui came back made dinner. It's Thaipusam tomorrow so Olivia is off school. I was going to sleep here, then in Block C and now I'm Amelia's bed as the girls are having a sleepover and out with Wen Fang tomorrow. 

I had a depressing hour's meeting with S, mainly about finances or lack thereof. Not as bad as the news got yesterday, J has an inoperable aggressive brain tumour. Devastating news..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.