Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

House Finch

It's been cloudy and rainy all day. I took advantage of the white/grey sky by turning this house finch into an abstract. I hope you like it.

Not much to report today. I attended a Camera Club black and white special interest group via Zoom, then grabbed a quick bite for lunch. The owner of the paint company came to look at my unusable roll down patio screen. It was a simple fix so I'm pleased.

In other news...I feel bad for the hummingbirds. I think there's more water than juice in the feeders. It seems futile to put out a fresh one. I'll wait a day until the weather clears.
--------------------------

I read recipes the same way I read science fiction...
I read to the end and say, "Well, that's not going to happen."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.