SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

21

Since it's been a dull day weather-wise and I've been working from home, I've not taken a photo today.

This morning a friend posted her response to an Instagram chain "Everyone tap in. Let's see you at 21", so I contributed this - taken in summer '86. It was on my phone because it's a rare photo of me at that age, and it was Mum's favourite photo of me. 

I caught up with some admin this morning, and was programming productively in the afternoon. When A got home we went round the corner to the new Indian street food restaurant. A had been once before, and it was rather spicier than we'd have wished. This is the third business in the building since it was very expensively refurbished five years ago. It's not as good as the previous two but, knowing Penicuik, that might mean that it lasts longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.