This is what happens, when you roll in fox pooh!

I was so tired yesterday and went to bed rather early. Denmark is one hour ahead of England timewise... Result: I woke up at 4:30 am UK time
(5:30 DK time - when I usually get up to go to work).

I stayed in bed until 6, but I was wide awake and the dogs were really annoying, so eventually I gave up and got up.

I had a lovely morning in the garden. Hero had a lovely morning too. He found a huge fox pooh to roll in! He was a lot less impressed, when he had a bath. He stunk so badly that we couldn't be near him.

We have done some dog training and been for a walk in Shipley Country Park. It has been good to have time to catch up with my friend Kath. We have both been so busy lately, so we haven't been in touch much. My friend Karen will come for dinner tonight. It has been a beautiful and sunny day. All is well :-)

Happy Tuesday, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.