A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Herdy

I’ve got a new kitchen runner. It’s not a replacement as I shall keep the previous one and use them turn about. When I got the email from this local rug company and saw this new design I just had to have it. Who could resist these lovely Herdies brightening up their kitchen?

In other news I’ve just booked tickets for the musical  ‘Hamilton’  which is coming to the Alhambra theatre in Bradford in 2025! Yes a whole year ahead. I now have theatre tickets for February and March 2025!

It’s crazy but something to look forward to.

I’m still full of cold so haven’t been out today, missing my Pilates session. Grace and the girls will arrive late evening after visiting friends in Wiltshire on the way, the girls will go straight to bed and for the first time in the same room! Could be fun.
Might try to get a nap myself before then.

Pancakes for tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.