Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

VALENTINE MOUSE

The  Wide Wednesday theme today is " Something or Someone you love".  I haven't seen anyone I love today and the cats were both too sleepy to blip so I decided to feature a new purchase which arrived a couple of days ago. Its my latest Annalee doll.... a boy Valentine Mouse. I bought it online last week and was pleased it arrived in time for Valentines Day.  Its very cute.  I've had the mugs since 2018 - I was presented with them at my slimming group for being " The Greatest Loser " for that year. Thanks to AndrewNZ for hosting the challenge.

I'm still full of cold  - but not as bad as yesterday.  I didn't want to waste the day by staying in so I got the bus to Asda.  My usual bus to The Metrocentre extends its route to go to Asda in the mornings and early afternoon. .I haven't been to this Asda for ages so it was a nice change and I got some good bargains.

Fell asleep on the sofa for a while before it was time for my evening meal.  I had salmon and vegetables.  Very tasty.

The weather was dry today and not so cold as it was yesterday.  No sunshine though.

Steps today - 5,028

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.