The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Pink

I'm trying to exercise a bit more (over 10,000 steps walked  yesterday AND today), get out of my winter rut of doing nothing after work.  Mixed results so far:
Plenty of walking, fresh air, and even sunshine; healthy breakfast; healthy lunch; avoidance of processed snacks; get home, read book, and promptly fall asleep! 

Do yoga online, cook supper (tortilla Espanola with various types of green beans ) edit another chapter of my travel book; watch an episode of Breathtaking (ITV1) and then another because it's so compelling, write my blip...

And I haven't even changed the duvets over yet. The winter- weight duvet is too warm already. 
Maybe I need to add in a little more rest! I can see now why I'm falling asleep every chance I get.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.