flavia13

By flavia13

WHITE CROCUS

A great QiGong session this morning.  Then after coffee I just edited the photos I took yesterday.  Some good, some not so good but at least they recorded a lovely day.

Popped into the garden to blip something.  The poor crocuses have definitely been anialiated, however there are two purple ones left and I think 3 white ones.  This was the best of the three white ones, and this is looking a bit worn.  Still very pretty though.  Had a go with the macro lens again.  A bit better this time.  Of  course really I need to learn about focus  stacking, but that's too much  hard work for now, so this will have to do.

That's all from me for today.  Take care and stay safe and I will see you again tomorrow.

Thank you so much for all  your lovely comments, stars and hearts - they are all very much appreciated - and I love the little tips given to, they are  soooo helpful - thank you.

UPDATE:  Just realised it's Friday, so this is my entry for Flower Friday with many thanks for BikerBear for continuing to host. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.