Living my dream

By Mima

A thousand

A thousand days ago I had no expectation that I would still be blipping now, let alone that I would have posted something every day. It quickly became part of my daily routine.

I love this site and its community. Thank you to Tivoli and Arachne for luring me here in the first place. You were right.

And thank you all for posting your own blips; as well as reading, commenting and scattering stars and love in my direction. 

I learn something new every day from reading journals. And it is endlessly fascinating to read about people's different approaches to life. It is a daily education, which often humbles me.

The kindness, non-judgemental, open nature of this community must be a stand out on the internet. I can't be sure because I am active only on Blip. 

I am very happy to be here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.