Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Resting up

In a short time, my three besties will start arriving (from upstate NY, central NJ and NYC). In the meanwhile, I’ve been doing last minute cleaning as well as some food prep while Jax has been conserving his energy by snoozing. It’s a rainy, gloomy day but that will not get in the way of us having a great time.

I ran into a small snafu with my flights to SA so got myself completely stressed out this morning. It’s nothing that can’t be set straight but I will need to call the airline to cancel the domestic flights I currently have booked on Airlink and rebook on Safair. It all boils down to being able to get my camera bag in the passenger compartment with me.

Since I will be having brownies later, no dark for me today.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.