My day

By 59

Next in line

To be read. Bit weird to start but seems to be popular.

I was really pleased to hand the borrowed book I had just finished to Nina yesterday as it is one less to store. When I went to my book case with ‘books to be read’ in it the first I found was an exact copy of the one I borrowed! No wonder it looked familiar. I am trying to remember where it came from. Probably our other daughter! Must be going nuts. Ha ha

Today I have done a few jobs and a walk around the block. We chatted to the nice young man who lives next door. He is recovering from a bad arm injury. He said he could see patients again. He is a health professional and that is why a lot of women seem to come and go from his place. Ha ha. I just thought he was popular.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.