Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Launch

Interesting estates meeting first thing then I worked through my To Do list fairly systematically, putting clothes and toiletries etc in piles on the spare bed, sorting cameras and accessories, measuring cases and checking against the various airline websites etc. Of course I didn’t go anywhere near the job I want to avoid!
Had to do a bit of prep for an intro meeting with a new financial advisor which was interesting …I’ll meet her properly once I’m back in April.
Spent some time looking at this year’s International Festival programme and thinking about what I’ll go and see, then later I went across to the launch event. Surprised to see CA there…what a blast from the past!….and chatted to JC, AR and JW as I mingled and drank a tasty whisky cocktail. Looking forward to August now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.