Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Is editing OK?

I was shopping in Waitrose today and saw the two rather different takes on this controversial image. The Express is very positive and the Mail much less so.

When I saw the image yesterday, all I noticed were the happy smiling faces, not the 20 editing errors found by the Guardian. I’ve seen them now.

Does it matter? The Princess certainly has a long way to go with her editing skills, but she could have made it a bit easier with a narrower aperture, rather than f3.2!

Never work with children or animals and beware the scrutiny of the press!

I did a big food shop. Then I prepared the file for Mum’s Easter card. Tonight was the Tynedale Photo Group and a colour Wildcard night. Lovely images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.